Ruben Cabrera's Eyestranaut Toy Concept

63 927
Next
05.12.16 – 305 16029:29
Tested: Oculus Touch VR Controller
Popular
61 day – 5 258 8013:06
Self-Solving Rubik's Cube Robot!
Published on 4 Dec 2016, 15:00
With rapid prototyping, it's possible for independent artists to turn their concepts into real collectible products. At DesignerCon, we meet artist Ruben Cabrera, who is releasing his first designer toy.

Shot by Jon Finger and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Frank Ippolito twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Patrick Norton twitter.com/patricknorton

Thanks for watching!
news tech music