Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Everyday Carry Bag!

627 660
Published on 12 Jul 2018, 14:00
Adam's latest one day build is a very personal project: making a custom version of his new EDC TWO bag using the patterns he's putting out into the world. Marcos from Mafia bags stops by to guide Adam through some of the intricacies of sewing sailcloth and giving the bag a distinct look!

One Day Build shirt available at cottonbureau.com/products/one-day-builds
Patterns available at adamsavage.com

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica

Thanks for watching!
5 days – 43 7009:19
Shop Tips: Drill Bits
news tech music