Adam Savage Incognito at New York Comic Con!

301 762
Published on 11 Oct 2018, 14:00
Adam embarks on his mission to explore the show floor at New York Comic Con, in his new NASA ACES spacesuit cosplay! As Adam suits up, he shows all the parts that make up this intricate replica, and describes how its build was truly a team effort. Let's follow this space man on his NYCC adventure!

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Adam's collaborators on this project:
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/channel/UCRu7P5s0FToOgSIUkv7...
Bill Doran punishedprops.com
Shawn Thorsson tandaworkshop.com
Linda Guarise
Anthony Kovacs kovacscompany.com
Ryan Nagata ryannagata.com
Maggie Heaman maggieheaman.carbonmade.com

Watch Punished Props' video about the making of the helmet visor here: youtu.be/RNAc0C8nApc

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
11 days – 77 0772:42
Milling Lumber // Bits
15 days – 550 3540:15
Drive do G Suite
Random videos
40 days – 263 9376:31
What's inside an Apple Server?
15.02.11 – 776 0070:31
HTC Desire S - First Look
3 days – 1 0901:16
Desert Creek Honey
news tech music