Making a Light-Up Miniature SXSL Sign!

59 572
Published on 14 Jan 2019, 15:00
Jen, Kayte, and Jeremy make a miniature model of the letters that Adam and Jen created for the 2016 SXSL festival held on the South Lawn of The White House.

Watch: Adam Savage at The White House's South by South Lawn Festival!
youtube.com/watch?v=chieFM28eTc

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and Ryan Kiser
Edited by Ryan Kiser

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
9 days – 301 9135:46
WTF Happened to Game Cartridges?!
11 days – 21 592 1940:28
The Future Unfolds
news tech music