Tested: Dremel 3D45 3D Printer!

73 117
Published on 18 Jan 2019, 15:00
We review Dremel's third-generation 3D printer, the Digilab 3D45. Sean runs it through its paces and goes over his likes, dislikes, and how he adapted the printer to work with a variety of filaments. Here's why the 3D45 is a good fit for schools and maker spaces.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch
Edited by Norman Chan

Spool Holder
thingiverse.com/thing:3111988

Dremel FAQ
digilab.dremel.com/support/faq

Best price we could find:
amazon.com/Dremel-Digilab-Winning-Printe...

TARDIS Kit
thingiverse.com/thing:124033

Pumpkin Monster - Pontus on Pinshape
pinshape.com/items/38334-3d-printed-pump...

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
1 day – 3 781 91613:08
Samsung Galaxy S10+ Hands On
2 days – 1041:00:44
Amazon Aurora
news tech music