Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 Discussion! - Offworld Episode 14

29 804
Published on 21 Jan 2019, 15:00
(You can now enjoy Offworld as a podcast: tested.com/offworld)

Offworld is back for 2019! And we kick off this season with a review and discussion of Star Trek: Discovery second season debut. We're joined by journalist and author Annalee Newitz to recap the episode and talk about our hopes and fears for this season. Spoilers abound!

Watch Ariel's other videos here: youtube.com/arielwaldman

Listen of Annalee's podcast here: ouropinionsarecorrect.com

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica

Thanks for watching!
7 days – 1 1371:33
Eyes First Games - Double Up
7 hours – 1 2301:50
Feel the Pride
news tech music