Adam Savage's King Arthur Armor Build, Part 4

182 940
Published on 6 Feb 2019, 15:00
Get the new Tested t-shirt here! tested.com/shop

Adam surprises Terry with his own Excalibur sword he built and compares it to Terry's original sword! Plus, we flash back to the cave for some prep work Adam did in making the gauntlet fingers for a One Day Build. Let's see if they meet Terry's approval!

Shot by Joey Fameli
Edited by Gunther Kirsch

Watch the rest of this series right now! Consider joining the Tested Premium member community here: tested.com/membership

Episode 1: tested.com/premium/794949-adam-savages-k...
Episode 2: tested.com/premium/796089-adam-savages-k...
Episode 3: tested.com/premium/796867-adam-savages-k...
Episode 4: tested.com/premium/798273-adam-savages-k...
Episode 5: tested.com/premium/799617-adam-savages-k...
Episode 6: tested.com/premium/800835-adam-savages-k...
Episode 7: tested.com/premium/802417-adam-savages-k...
Episode 8: tested.com/premium/803827-adam-savages-k...

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
Random videos
06.10.18 – 4 117 8357:44
What's inside BANNED NBA Shoes?
5 days – 445 0536:26
Is Windows Update Getting WORSE?!
11 days – 1 3270:42
Lazy Phone Bracket - Gearbest
news tech music