Making a Real-Life RC Tank Soccer Game You Can Play!

43 805
Published on 7 Feb 2019, 15:00
Jeremy and Sean have partnered with Other Ocean, the game developers behind the Xbox indy game #IDARB, to make Project TankBall! The idea is a live action RC soccer game using tanks that players can control remotely over the streaming service Mixer. The team explains the process of prototyping the game, which is launched today and will evolve over time with your feedback!

Check out this project and play the game on Mixer at mixer.com/otherocean

Shot by Gunther Kirsch
Edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
news tech music