Creatures and Garage Kits at Monsterpalooza 2019!

53 795
Next
34 days – 55 4974:20
Hyper Realistic Daruma Dolls!
Popular
Published on 16 Apr 2019, 1:05
Kicking off our Monsterpalooza 2019 coverage is a trip through the awesome convention floor! We visit a few artists who work in movies, video games, and collectibles business, and have brought their passion projects to the show, as well as prototype figures. Let's check out new pieces from Rafael Grassetti, Alfred Paredes, and Akihito!

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Find Rafael Grassetti's work here: instagram.com/rafagrassetti
Find Alfred Paredes' work here: apsculpturestudio.com
Find Akihito's work here: instagram.com/studio_aki

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
news tech music