Ask Adam Savage: What is Savage Builds?

180 827
Published on 9 Jun 2019, 14:00
Adam Savage explains what his new show, Savage Builds, is all about and what fans of MythBusters and Tested can expect. Watch Savage Builds when it premieres Friday, June 14, at 10p E/P on Discovery Channel (following Battlebots)!

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
8 days – 3 121 5860:16
Here to help: Due for a New 'Do
news tech music