DJI RoboMaster S1 Robot Hands-On and Build!

441 879
Next
Popular
Published on 12 Jun 2019, 14:00
We build and test drive the new DJI RoboMaster S1, an RC robot that has a powerful drive system, blaster capabilities, and robust programming potential. We found that it was really fun to assemble and were really impressed with its responsiveness and FPV control. There's a lot to unpack here!

Learn more about the RoboMaster S1 here: bit.ly/2KIsduk

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
16 hours – 1894:48
Managing complexity
news tech music