Ask Adam Savage: Working With Other Makers

39 757
Published on 16 Jun 2019, 14:00
In this Ask Adam, Adam takes a question from Tested Premium member Tonerow: "When working in the shop with someone else, how do you approach everyone’s varied skill sets? I’m sure in some cases the master/apprentice roles are clear but what about when it’s somewhat equal or unclear?"

Shot and edited by Ryan Kiser
Produced by Kristen Lomasney

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
20 days – 28 7290:56
AR in Search: A new way to learn
news tech music