May 'saddened' as three Tory MPs depart party to join newly-formed Independent Group | ITV News

109 969
Published on 20 Feb 2019, 22:43
Three Tory MPs have resigned from the party to join an independent group, set up by former Labour MPs.

Anna Soubry, Sarah Wollaston and Heidi Allen have followed eight Labour MPs in quitting their parties.

• Subscribe to ITV News on YouTube:
• Get breaking news and more stories at

Follow ITV News on Facebook:
Follow ITV News on Twitter:
Follow ITV News on Instagram:
4 days – 1 43411:26
UKIP SE Conference: Alan Craig
4 days – 27 65211:54
UKIP SE Conference: Carl Benjamin