Coaches Killed In Parkland School Shooting To Receive ESPY Awards

Опубликовано 13 июня 2018, 19:25
Three high school coaches killed during the Feb. 14 shooting at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida, have been named this year’s ESPY award winners for Best Coach. Family members of Scott Beigel, Aaron Feis and Chris Hixon will receive the award during the show on July 18, ESPN announced Tuesday. The Best Coach Award recognizes the slain men’s work as coaches as well as “their immeasurable bravery in the face of danger and for their ultimate sacrifice to protect the lives of countless students,” Alison Overholt, vice president and editor in chief of ESPN The Magazine, told The Associated Press.

This video was produced by YT Wochit News using
8 часов – 520:36
New Ecuador passport rule
1 день – 4 30228:28
Abolish ICE & Aviva Chomsky
1 день – 5 1243:21
Caller Skeptical of 2018 "Blue Wave"