Every Set Of Dragon Balls Explained

80 905
Published on 10 Jan 2021, 17:45
Every Set Of Dragon Balls Power & Abilities

Subscribe: bit.ly/Subscribe-to-CBR
Credit: Cowcat44 for the thumbnail art!

Since Dragon Balls inception, the world itself and lore has grown far and wide. Super Saiyan, which was once revered as the transformation of legend, has now been transformed into a godly power awakened by prophecy, aka Super Saiyan God, Blue, etc. Villains are no longer those who are just trying to conquer the planet and have morphed into foes who rival the Gods of Destructions themselves. One thing that hasn’t changed however, is the core and heart of this iconic anime -- the Dragon Balls.

Since the beginning, the Dragon Balls have been at the core of every dispute or what saves everyone from the destruction wreaked in battle. At first we only had Earth’s Dragon Balls who was headed by Shenron. When those were no longer enough to bring back the likes of Tien, Yamcha, Piccolo, and Chiaotzu, the gang traveled to Namek where we were introduced to the Namekian Dragon balls and Porunga. Since then, the dragon balls and its eternal dragon have only scaled up and we now have the planetary sized Super Dragon Balls.

Each set of Dragon Balls have their own unique set of rules about how the dragon is to be summoned, what can and can’t be wished for, and what happens to the dragon balls after the wish is made. If I were to ask you what these rules were, could you tell me? If not then you’re actually in the right place because that’s exactly what we’re talking about in today's CBR video!

00:00 Intro
00:37 Earth’s Dragon Balls
03:48 Namekian Dragon Balls
07:14 Super’s Dragon Balls

Our Social Media:

Our Website

Written by: Yasin Muhammad
Narrated by: Joseph Delaney
Edited by: *Dr. Teuts*

For copyright matters please contact us at: legal@valnetinc.com