VERSUS GeForce GTX Episode 5 Highlights: Ms_Vixen VS AndyPyro

2 028
8
Published on 5 Mar 2018, 14:00
EE takes us through week 5 of VERSUS. Ms Vixen and AndyPyro gave us a great show. Check out all of the highlights from the week that was. geforce.com/whats-new/articles...

VERSUS GeForce GTX is broadcasted on NVIDIA's Twitch channel on Tuesdays: twitch.tv/nvidia
1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm GMT

Check out EE on Twitter: twitter.com/ThePhenomenalEE

Subscribe to GeForce! youtube.com/channel/UCL-g3eGJi...

GeForce Twitter: twitter.com/NVIDIAGeForce
GeForce Facebook: facebook.com/NVIDIAGeForce
GeForce Instagram: instagram.com/nvidiageforce
autotechmusickids