Playing Fall Guys to Stop AAPI Hate! - #StopAsianHateStream

37 378
IGN15.6M
Published on 7 May 2021, 4:18
IGN’s Stella Chung and Josh Du are joined by Olivia Liang (CW’s Kung Fu), and Jimmy Wong (Mulan) for 2 hours of fierce Fall Guys Competition. Their squad is going up against 55 friends from all over the gaming and entertainment space to raise money for Stop AAPI Hate— an organization that tracks and responds to incidents of hate, violence, harassment, discrimination, shunning, and child bullying against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders in the United States.

Donate to Stop AAPI Hate here: donate.ign.com

Special thanks to all of our participants! Click through to watch them play Fall Guys from their streams!

Abey Lin - twitch.tv/abeylin
abigatorrr - twitch.tv/abigatorrr
Alanah Pearce - twitch.tv/charalanahzard
Alanna5Ever - twitch.tv/alanna5ever
Alfredo Diaz - twitch.tv/alfredoplays
Alvina_K - twitch.tv/alvina_k
Andy Cortez - twitch.tv/andycortez
Ashleigh from CA_in_LA - twitch.tv/ca_in_la
Caleb Peng - twitch.tv/calebpeng
Cayden - twitch.tv/caydenvierra
Clara Sia - twitch.tv/seriouslyclara
Daisuke Tsuji - twitch.tv/dicek2g
Drunkn_Buddha - twitch.tv/drunkn_buddha
Earl Baylon - twitch.tv/earlybgoode
Earl T. Kim - twitch.tv/earlofsammitch
Erika Ishii - twitch.tv/erikaishii
Greg Miller - twitch.tv/gameovergreggy
Hudson Yang - twitch.tv/n0sduh
Irenealing - twitch.tv/irenealing
Jacob Fullerton - twitch.tv/jacobful
James Tang - twitch.tv/jamesthetang
JaceTheCollector - twitch.tv/JaceTheCollector
JennyKinski - twitch.tv/jennykinski
jenzany - twitch.tv/jenzany
jesspak - twitch.tv/jesspak
Jimmy Wong - twitch.tv/jfwong
joeytuan - twitch.tv/joeytuan
Johnny Young - twitch.tv/johnnyyoung115
KaseyMa - twitch.tv/kaseyma
Keahu Kahuanui - twitch.tv/keahukahuanui
Kordaxx - twitch.tv/kordaxx
Liquid Ken - twitch.tv/liquidken
Malika Lim Eubank - twitch.tv/hyperrpg
Mari Takahashi - twitch.tv/atomicmari
Martin Wong - twitch.tv/martinwongphoto
Mike Howard - twitch.tv/snowbikemike
MikeBowShow - twitch.tv/mikebowshow
Minterly - twitch.tv/minterly
MissGinaDarling - twitch.tv/missginadarling
misshabit - twitch.tv/misshabit
Mree - twitch.tv/mreemusic
Nick Scarpino - twitch.tv/kindafunnygames
nikomeleon - twitch.tv/nikomeleon
Rahul Kohli - twitch.tv/rahulkohli13
Saira - twitch.tv/saira
SnaxBreak - twitch.tv/snaxbreak
Stella Chuu - twitch.tv/stellachuu
The Hunger Service - twitch.tv/thehungerservice
Tiny - twitch.tv/tiny
Victoria Tran - twitch.tv/thevtran
Wong Fu - twitch.tv/wongfupro
yayayayoung - twitch.tv/yayayayoung
Yoshi Sudarso - twitch.tv/yoshi_sudarso

#IGN #Gaming #StopAsianHateStream
newsautotechmusickids