Sonic Central 30th Anniversary Livestream | SEGA

372 776
3.5%
IGN16M
Published on 27 May 2021, 16:23
SEGA finally has some exciting Sonic the Hedgehog news to share with you! Tune into the Sonic Central live stream Thursday May 27th from 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET for a first-look at what's coming as we celebrate Sonic's 30th anniversary

#IGN #Sonic30th
newsautotechmusickids