IGN Expo Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021

284 940
10.7%
IGN15.7M
Published on 11 Jun 2021, 21:26
IGN propels the festivities of Summer of Gaming on June 11 with a digital showcase called IGN Expo that begins at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST. If you’re in Aussi time, that’s June 12 at 6am AEST.

The show will include plenty of exclusive content you won’t find being revealed anywhere else, including new game announcements and never-before-seen gameplay.

Join us in preparation for E3 2021 which will feature major publisher showcases, press conferences, industry panels, extended livestreams, special celebrity guest appearances and more. E3 2021 will have press conferences from Ubisoft, Gearbox, Microsoft, Bethesda, Square Enix, Warner Bros Games, Capcom, Nintendo, and more!

#IGN #Gaming #SummerOfGaming
newsautotechmusickids