Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 Livestream

1 087 885
10.4%
IGN15.7M
Published on 12 Jun 2021, 22:19
Ubisoft Forward is back with a new exciting line-up of games. Watch live June 12, 9 PM CEST / 12 PM PT, to get the latest news, updates and surprises! Pre-show starts 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PT.

Thanks for checking out IGN’s Summer of Gaming! Be sure to stay tuned to SoG as our team shares hands-on demos, gameplay previews (including Xbox Series X gameplay and PS5 gameplay), developer interviews, and publisher presentations- and it’s all happening in live broadcasts on IGN, IGN YouTube, and IGN’s social feeds! Throughout June, IGN’s Summer of Gaming 2021 will be showcasing Nintendo news, Xbox news, PS5 news, and new games!

#IGN #Gaming #Ubisoft
newsautotechmusickids