Fortnite Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande - Official Teaser Trailer

121 066
28.3%
IGN16.1M
Published on 2 Aug 2021, 10:26
Fortnite's upcoming Rift Tour will feature popular artist, Ariana Grande. The Rift Tour event kicks off on August 6, and runs until August 8, 2021. Epic Games recommends that fans turn up roughly 60 minutes before the show is due to start. There are five shows to attend, running at the following times:

Friday, August 6 at 3PM PT/ 6PM ET/ 11PM BST
Saturday, August 7 at 11AM PT/ 2PM ET/ 7PM BST
Saturday, August 7 at 9PM PT/ Sunday, August 8 at 12AM ET/ 5AM BST
Sunday, August 8 at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET / 3PM BST
Sunday, August 8 at 3PM PT/ 6PM ET/ 8PM BST

To celebrate her Rift Tour entrance, Ariana Grande will also be featured in the Item Shop and Icon Series. Remember, there's still some time to unlock the rewards for the first wave of Rift Tour Quests. You can view these in the Rift Tour tab between July 29 and August 8.

Fortnite is available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Android, and PC.

#IGN #Fortnite #ArianaGrande #RiftTour
newsautotechmusickids