gamescom 2021 Xbox Live Stream

650 735
13.2%
IGN16.1M
Published on 24 Aug 2021, 20:29
Watch the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream live here! gamescom week we’ll be airing the official gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. Join on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST to learn more about Xbox's exclusive games line up.

You’ll get in-depth updates from some of Xbox's previously announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside some of their third-party partners, including some of the titles coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases to our monthly subscription service, Xbox Game Pass, and much more.

#IGN #gamescom2021 #Xbox
newsautotechmusickids