Opening Night Live Stream | gamescom 2021

1 207 238
7.7%
IGN16M
Published on 25 Aug 2021, 22:44
Opening Night Live & Geoff Keighley kick off Day 1 of gamescom 2021 with 30+ games, a big 2-hour show filled with news, first looks, gameplay, and much more. The ONL stream will start at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CEST.

Thanks for checking out gamescom 2021 on IGN. Be sure to visit IGN from August 25th through August 27th for the daily gamescom 2021 stream to check out shows like gamescom Opening Night Live, gamescom Awesome Indies, and gamescom Best of show. And for gamescom 2021 highlights, IGN will have them all. Throughout gamescom2021, we’ll be dropping new gamescom announcements, gamescom reveals, and gamescom trailers you don’t want to miss.

#IGN #gamescom2021
newsautotechmusickids