gamescom 2021 Livestream: Exclusive Reveals & More | Day 3

378 719
37.3%
IGN16.1M
Published on 27 Aug 2021, 23:06
gamescom 2021 live stream Day 3 includes more trailers and reveals debuting exclusively on IGN. The show runs from 10am-3pm PT.

Times subject to change*

10:00am PDT / 7:00pm CEST — Game Scoop! Live

IGN’s Tina Amini, Kat Bailey, Samuel Claiborn, and host Daemon Hatfield give you the scoop on all the breaking news from Gamescom 2021!

11:00am PDT / 8:00pm CEST — Gamescom Studio

Bloober Team and Koch Media – The Medium Exclusive PS5 Trailer
Digital Cybercherries – Exclusive Hypercharge: Unboxed Campaign Teaser Reveal
Digerati – Exclusive Severed Steel PC Release Date Announcement
Code Three Fifty One – Project Haven Exclusive Gameplay Trailer
Gamious – Lake Game Director Commentary
11:30am PDT / 8:30pm CEST

Ratloop Games, Frontier Foundry, and Corey Kasperski – Lemnis Gate Exclusive Reveal and Gameplay Deep Dive
Nekki – Spine Trailer Reveal
Jutsu Games and Modus Games – Rustler Overview Trailer
2P Games – DYING: 1983 Official Gameplay Trailer
Dreamplant & All in! Games – Arboria Official Trailer
One More Level and 505 Games – Exclusive Ghostrunner DLC Trailer
The Farm 51 and All in! Games – Chernobylite “Tatyana Wedding Vows” Trailer
12:00pm PDT / 9:00pm CEST — Beyond! Live

IGN's weekly PlayStation show, Podcast Beyond!, will be covering some of the biggest reveals and deep dives from the show. PlayStation may not have its own showcase, and whether or not they make a surprise appearance throughout the show, host Jonathon Dornbush, Brian Altano, Lucy O'Brien, and Max Scoville will discuss any major third-party reveals of upcoming PS4 and PS5 games, our favorite games from the show, and more.

1:00pm / 10:00pm CEST — Gamescom Studio

Lost Pilgrims Studio - Vagrus The Riven Realms Exclusive Trailer And Launch Date Reveal
Freedom Games – Airborne Kingdom Exclusive Console Release Date Reveal
ROTU Entertainment – Rhythm of the Universe: IONIA Exclusive Trailer, Release Date Reveal
Foxy Voxel – Going Medieval Upcoming Features Exclusive Sneak Peek
IllFonic – Arcadegeddon Gameplay Developer Walkthrough
1:30pm PDT / 10:30pm CEST

Manticore Games – Core Exclusive Game Reveal and Gameplay Trailer
Dark Deity – Exclusive Reveal Trailer
Sindex – SciGirl: The Internship Gameplay Reveal
Green Man Gaming Publishing and Erik Rempen - Exclusive Kainga: Seeds of Civilization Gameplay Walkthrough
2:00pm PDT / 11:00pm CEST

Enlightened Robot Entertainment – Naser: Son of Man Trailer
Headup Games – Headup Games Showcase
505 Games – Grow: Song of the Evertree First Look
2:30pm PDT / 11:30pm CEST — Gamescom Wrap-up Show

Join us as we look back at the biggest moments from Gamescom 2021! Covering our favorite announcements, trailers, gameplay, and developer deep dives while we wrap up another great year for the biggest games show in the world!

Thanks for checking out gamescom 2021 on IGN. Be sure to visit IGN from August 25th through August 27th for the daily gamescom 2021 stream to check out shows like gamescom Opening Night Live, gamescom Awesome Indies, and gamescom Best of show. And for gamescom 2021 highlights, IGN will have them all. Throughout gamescom2021, we’ll be dropping new gamescom announcements, gamescom reveals, and gamescom trailers you don’t want to miss.


#IGN #gamescom2021
newsautotechmusickids