Marvel's Midnight Suns Gameplay Premiere Live Stream

401 222
27.2%
IGN16.1M
Published on 1 Sep 2021, 19:01
Join IGN Wednesday, September 1, at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/18:30 GMT – for the world gameplay premiere of Marvel's Midnight Suns, the new tactical RPG from XCOM and Civilization developer Firaxis Games.

We'll be hosting both the gameplay reveal and an extended gameplay deep-dive narrated by the Firaxis team followed by an interview. Marvel's Midnight Suns was announced at last week's gamescom Opening Night Live event.

#IGN #Marvel #MidnightSuns
Random videos
176 days – 863 3308:01
Returnal Review
355 days – 201:28:44
Serious Sam 4
newsautotechmusickids