PlayStation Showcase 2021 Livestream

1 297 021
5.1%
IGN16M
Published on 9 Sep 2021, 22:04
Watch the PlayStation Showcase 2021 Live Stream Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond.

Note: PlayStation’s next generation of VR won’t make an appearance this time. But there will still be plenty of great PS5 games from developers large and small.

#IGN #PlayStation
newsautotechmusickids