THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Livestream

92 084
8.8%
IGN16M
Published on 17 Sep 2021, 19:34
To celebrate THQ Nordic's 10th anniversary, they are throwing a digital live stream party! Join for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

#IGN #THQNordic
newsautotechmusickids