505 Games TGS 2021 Livestream

20 363
5.4%
IGN16.2M
Published on 1 Oct 2021, 10:07
Watch the 505 Games Upcoming New Titles Tokyo Game Show 2021 live stream here! Get ready for the latest information on 505 Games' new titles, such as world-crafting sandbox "Grow: Song of the Evertree" and Co-op Monster-Raising RPG "Re:Legend" and more! We invite you this special show with dev team’s story about the "Eiyuden Chronicle" and "Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising" with Yoshitaka Murayama, leading game design and scenario of the JRPG project, and Junko Kawano, leading character design. Eiyuden Chronicle receives massive support from the community in the Kickstarter. Don't miss the secret guest with the passion for the video game!

Event begins at 2am PST // 7pm AEST // 10am BST

#IGN #TGS2021
newsautotechmusickids