Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream

85 454
10.6%
IGN16.2M
Published on 1 Oct 2021, 10:57
SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 live stream will give you the latest news about our upcoming titles, along with the pre-announced information.
*Lineup
- Actraiser Renaissance
- Chocobo GP
- FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER
- FORSPOKEN
- Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy
- STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN
- TRIANGLE STRATEGY
- Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars

Event begins at 3am PST // 8pm AEST // 11am BST

#IGN #TGS2021
newsautotechmusickids