505 Games and Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream

68 175
10.1%
IGN16.2M
Published on 1 Oct 2021, 11:05
Watch the 505 Games and Square Enix live TGS 2021 streams here! Get ready for the latest information on 505 Games' new titles, such as world-crafting sandbox "Grow: Song of the Evertree" and Co-op Monster-Raising RPG "Re:Legend" and more! We invite you this special show with dev team’s story about the "Eiyuden Chronicle" and "Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising" with Yoshitaka Murayama, leading game design and scenario of the JRPG project, and Junko Kawano, leading character design. Eiyuden Chronicle receives massive support from the community in the Kickstarter. Don't miss the secret guest with the passion for the video game! SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 live stream will give you the latest news about our upcoming titles, along with the pre-announced information.
*Lineup
- Actraiser Renaissance
- Chocobo GP
- FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER
- FORSPOKEN
- Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy
- STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN
- TRIANGLE STRATEGY
- Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars

Event begins at 2am PST // 7pm AEST // 10am BST

#IGN #TGS2021
newsautotechmusickids