Arc System Works TGS 2021 Special Program Livestream

58 035
16.6%
IGN16.2M
Published on 3 Oct 2021, 5:03
Watch the ASW TGS 2021 SPECIAL PROGRAM Live stream here! Tune in for the latest information on River City Saga: Three Kingdoms, River City Girls 2, and Guilty Gear -Strive-!

Event starts at 9pm PST // 5am BST // 2pm AEST

#TGS2021
newsautotechmusickids