Genshin Impact TGS 2021 Program Livestream

130 367
5.5%
IGN16.2M
Published on 3 Oct 2021, 13:12
At TGS2021, an information program about the open-world RPG "Genshin Impact' will be broadcast!

Event begins at 5am PST // 1pm BST // 10pm AEST

#IGN #TGS2021
newsautotechmusickids