One Piece: Episode 1000 - Official Teaser

1 447 712
10.5
IGN16.4M
Published on 17 Nov 2021, 23:25
Check out the preview to One Piece ep 1000! Monkey D. Luffy refuses to let anyone or anything stand in the way of his quest to become king of all pirates. With a course charted for the treacherous waters of the Grand Line, this is one captain who'll never drop anchor until he's claimed the greatest treasure on Earth-the Legendary One Piece!

Episode 1000 of One Piece premieres on November 20 at 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST on Funimation and Crunchyroll.

A live virtual celebration event leading up to the milestone episode will be held as well on November 20 at 7:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm PT, hosted by Funimation and Toei Animation. Catch up with episodes 998-999 and learn how to make Luffy's favorite food: "Meat on the Bone" - hosted by RogersBase. The event can be viewed online on:
Funimation's YouTube: youtu.be/aHTeGsOwcJI
Toei Animation's YouTube: youtube.com/watch?v=JTuxsRclly...
One Piece's Facebook: facebook.com/events/9434854062...

Episode 1000 will be available for viewing on Funimation and Crunchyroll at their respective sites:
Funimation:
funimation.com/shows/one-piece
Crunchyroll:
crunchyroll.com/series/GRMG8ZQ...

#IGN #OnePiece
newsautotechmusickids