The Game Awards 2021 Livestream

1 517 020
14.9
IGN16.7M
Published on 10 Dec 2021, 5:51
The Game Awards 2021 will be live around the world for a special night with awards, new game announcements, musical performances and lots of special guests like Reggie Fils-Amie, Keanu Reeves, Carrie-Annie Moss, Ginacarlo Esposito, and Guillermo Del Toro.

Tune in live on Thursday, December 9 at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET / 12:30 AM GMT.

#IGN #TheGameAwards
autotechmusickids