The Elder Scrolls Online - Official 2022 Cinematic Teaser Trailer

121 459
14.3
IGN16.6M
Published on 5 Jan 2022, 18:00
Watch The Elder Scrolls Online's 2022 cinematic trailer for a tease of what's to come in 2022.

A new Elder Scrolls adventure is on the way. Check out the ESO 2022 Global Reveal live on Twitch on January 27, 2022 at 12PM PT/ 3PM EST/ 9pm CET to get a look at the upcoming ESO DLCs and Chapter releasing this year.

#IGN #ESO #Gaming
autotechmusickids