The Rising Of The Shield Hero - Official Season 2 Finale Trailer

25 378
13
IGN16.8M
Published on 23 Jun 2022, 16:00
Check out The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 finale trailer. The Season 2 Subbed finale will premiere Wednesday, June 29, 2022, at 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am Pacific Time. The English Dub finale will premiere Wednesday, July 27 at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 PM Pacific Time

Learning that people are hurting, Naofumi vows to fight. But before he can help, word comes that the Spirit Tortoise is free. Assembling Raphtalia and Filo, they uncover scary news-this was no accident. Someone deliberately unleashed the legendary beast!

#IGN #Anime
autotechmusickids