Fortnite - Official No Sweat Summer Event Trailer

47 755
17.5
IGN17M
Published on 21 Jul 2022, 16:00
Check out the Fortnite No Sweat Summer event trailer, where you can challenge friends to boat races, vote to help rebuild Tilted Towers, and more. The event also brings new outfits and bundles, with the Item Shop featuring returning items. You can also take part in Fortnite Creative experiences that appear in the No Sweat Summer Discover row, including Eclypse Festival, Ultimate Summer Vacation Prop Hunt, and much more.

Fortnite's No Sweat Summer event runs from now until August 9, 2022 at 6am PT/ 9am ET/ 2pm BST/ 11pm AEST.

#IGN #Gaming #Fortnite
autotechmusickids