Here's When Modern Warfare 2's Multiplayer Will Be Revealed - IGN Daily Fix

41 140
17.2
IGN17M
Published on 8 Aug 2022, 22:35
On today’s IGN The Fix: Games, 
Activision Blizzard has announced Call of Duty: Next, a livestream event that will include information on Call of Duty: Warzone 2, Modern Warfare 2, and Warzone on mobile. The showcase will air on September 15, and a public beta for Modern Warfare 2 will follow.
Arc System Works has announced the release date for Guilty Gear Strive Season Pass 2 alongside its first DLC character, Bridget. The Second Season and Bridget will be released on August 8.
Splatoon 3 will be getting a dedicated Nintendo Direct presentation this Wednesday, August 10. The broadcast will be roughly 30 minutes long, and begins at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 11pm AEST. Nintendo hasn't hinted at what will be inside, but you can guess a healthy batch of new gameplay, as well as new information about the game's Campaign, PvP and PvE modes.

Narz has it all on today’s Daily Fix!

#IGN #Gaming
autotechmusickids