Diana and Roma learn about the five senses

24 149 840
Published on 6 May 2021, 7:48
Parents, learn more about Love, Diana here: Fashion Fabulous Dolls @ Kmart Australia: bit.ly/3vXjCZd
Mini Mall Mystery Shopper @ Kmart Australia: bit.ly/2PW6QL4

Surprises @ Claire’s:
Love, Diana™ Fashion Fabulous Collectible Doll: bit.ly/3upabRQ
Love, Diana™ Fashion Fabulous Collectible Pet: bit.ly/3tihN77
Love, Diana™ Dianimals Mystery Surprise Plush – Series 1: bit.ly/33pHkRf

Hair Styles @ Claire’s
Love, Diana™ Snap Hair Clips - 12 Pack: bit.ly/3unrAuf
Love, Diana™ Rainbow Heart Hair Bows – 2 Pack: bit.ly/33jfBlo
Love, Diana™ Pastel Butterfly Hair Bows – 2 Pack: bit.ly/3nPZR2J
Love, Diana™ Cloth Face Mask and Hair Bow: bit.ly/3eoLHTg
Love, Diana™ Pink & Purple D Initial Hair Bows – 2 Pack: bit.ly/2RoLPZM
Love, Diana™ Glitter Charm Hair Ties – 6 Pack: bit.ly/2QNC33z

Mash Up Dolls - Party Mermaid: bit.ly/3nT7VQs
Mash Up Dolls - Princess Superhero: bit.ly/3b89vse
Mash Up Dolls - Hairdresser Astronaut: bit.ly/3b1cLFS
Love, Diana Light-Up Bubble Wand and Refill: bit.ly/3emepUJ
Love Diana Top and Leggings Outfit bit.ly/3enVuso

Diana and Roma learn about the five senses. The sense organs are the body organs by which humans are able to see, smell, hear, taste, and touch or feel. The five sense organs are the eyes (for seeing), nose (for smelling), ears (for hearing), tongue (for tasting), and skin (for touching or feeling).
Thanks for watching!
Subscribe to Kids Diana Show - bit.ly/2k7NrSx
DIANA Instagram instagram.com/kidsdianashow
ROMA Instagram instagram.com/kidsromashow
OLIVER Instagram instagram.com/kidsolivershow #DianaandRoma #LoveDiana