Salt Cathedral - CAVIAR (Official Video) [Ultra Music]

45 473
Published on 14 Dec 2019, 17:00
Salt Cathedral - CAVIAR
Salt Cathedral - CAVIAR by Ultra Music ffm.to/caviar-
The Latest & Greatest from Ultra Music smarturl.it/UltraLatestGreatest

Creative Director + Director Courtney Brookes @bourtneycrookes
Producer Amandla Baraka @totheppl
Director of Photography Jesse Bronstein @jungleyjesse
1st Assistant Camera Sabrina Marki @sabrinamarki
Prop Stylist Miguel Valarino @miguelelucho
Hair/Makeup Artist Cirsty Burton @cirstyburton
Stylist Karissa Mitchell @alistkariss
Assistant Stylist Jia Hipps @uptownsweetheart
Talent Juli & Nico of Salt Cathedral @saltcathedral
Label Ultra @ultramusicoffical
Label Representative Eddie Sears @eddiesears
Set PA Pai-Sho Alexander @soundsofpaisho
Travel PA Dennis Zegarra
Dining Location Cafe Erzulie @cafe.erzulie
Film Processing Kodak @kodakshootfilm
Film Scan Metropolis Post @metpostny
Title Design Courtney Brookes

Special thanks to Cafe Erzulie, Johny's Luncheonette, Du-All Camera Rentals @duallcamera, Amber Rana @amber_rana

Follow Us:
youtube.com/user/UltraRecords/?sub_confi...
ultramusic.com
twitter.com/ultrarecords
facebook.com/ultramusic
youtube.com/ultratv
instagram.com/ultrarecords
soundcloud.com/ultrarecords
open.spotify.com/user/ultramusicofficial
newstechmusic