Armada Next - Episode 18

5 100
Published on 13 Jul 2020, 10:00
Armada Next - Episode 18
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the ๐Ÿ”” to stay updated with our new uploads!

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:45 01. Superlover – Whoomp!
04:20 02. Rob Black – The Groove
07.25 03. Dale Howard – Real Love
11:17 04. Funky Fool & CastNowski feat. Jantine – Toxic Love
14:08 05. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA feat. Be No Rain – Hollow
17:57 06. Track Of The Week: Tensnake feat. Daramola – Strange Without You
20:53 07. Pablo Bravas feat. Hedara – You
23:59 08. Eelke Kleijn – Woodstock
27:52 09. Rodg x Super8 & Tab – Soundcheck
32:12 10. DIM3NSION feat. Lydia Schrough – Always Loved You
34:42 11. Kokiri – Disco Tool
38:45 12. Dave Winnel – Trust Issues
41:25 13. Armada Classic: Chicane – Offshore
44:57 14. Eli Brown – Immortal
49:25 15. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix)
53:09 16. Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song (Steff Da Campo Remix)
56:09 17. Tom Ferry & Kiesza – I Think That I Like You (Low Steppa Remix)

Connect with Armada Music