Armada Next - Episode 28

4 321
12 days – 4 1711:00:01
Armada Next - Episode 31
106 days – 28 6342:16
Eli Brown - Immortal
Published on 21 Sep 2020, 10:37
Armada Next - Episode 28
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:45 1. Felon feat. Jess Hayes – On A Mission [Armada Deep]
04:21 2. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Devotion [SONO Music]
07:00 3. Fedde Le Grand and Ida Corr - Let Me Think About It (Sansixto Remix) [Darklight Recordings]
10:38 4. Out Of Sound x UPWARD - Sweet Like Chocolate [Armada Music]
13:25 5. Zack Martino feat. KiFi – Something About You [Armada Music]
16.32 6. Kasablanca – Synthetic Blues [Armada Electronic Elements]
20:49 7. TUNE OF THE WEEK: i_o – In My Head (Part I) [Armada Music]
24:50 8. We Are Loud feat. Katie DiCicco - On The Run (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Flashover Records]
28:29 9. Catz 'n Dogz & Claude VonStroke – Raggadagga [Armada Music]
31:35 10. Tiggi Hawke – Electric Sun (Azello Remix) [Armada Music]
34:41 11. Stereoclip – Sunset Drive [Armada Electronic Elements]
39:18 12. SOFI TUKKER & Novak & YAX.X – Emergency [SONO Music]
43:09 13. ARMADA CLASSIC: Phats & Small – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You) [Armada Music]
46:49 14. GOLDHOUSE feat. Page - Wait For Hell [Armada Music]
49:51 15. Kisch – Bright Lights [Armada Deep]
52:57 16. David Penn & KPD – Jerkin’ [Armada Deep]
55:49 17. GoldFish feat. Nate Highfield & Silver – Forever Free [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music