Armada Next - Episode 36

6 772
Published on 16 Nov 2020, 11:00
Armada Next - Episode 36
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the πŸ”” to stay updated with our new uploads!

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:00 1. Armada Next - Episode 36 (Intro) [Armada Music]
00:45 2. Armin van Buuren feat. Duncan Laurence - Feel Something [Armada Music]
03:13 3. Bhaskar feat. Lucas Ariel - Stone Heart [Armada Music]
06:22 4. Maxim Lany - Renaissance (Manuel Riva Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
09:44 5. Ryan Shepherd feat. Caitlyn Scarlett - Hello Sunday [Armada Music]
13:09 6. Loud Luxury & Frank Walker feat. Stephen Puth - Like Gold [Armada Music]
16:46 7. York - Reachers Of Civilisation (AVIRA & Nourey's Unplugged Remix) [Armada Music]
19:55 8. TRACK OF THE WEEK: AVIAN GRAYS - All Over [Armada Music]
22:47 9. Le Youth - Underwater [Armada Music]
27:45 10. Low Steppa feat. Reigns - Wanna Show You (Benny Benassi & BB Team Remix) [Armada Deep]
30:44 11. Rodg x Sarah de Warren - Do It All Again [Statement! Recordings]
36:24 12. Zack Martino & Luma - Where Do We Go [Armada Music]
38:56 13. Sons Of Maria & Calippo - Anywhere [Armada Music]
42:42 14. ARMADA CLASSIC: Joe Smooth - Promised Land [Armada Music]
45:18 15. Kasablanca - Human Learning [Armada Electronic Elements]
50:09 16. Lyke - AROSE [Armada Electronic Elements]
54:00 17. Maryn & Joel Freck - Dawn [A State Of Trance]
57:30 18. Jerome Price feat. ANML KNGDM - Like This [Armada Deep]

Connect with Armada Music