Armada Next - Episode 44

5 611
Published on 11 Jan 2021, 14:46
Armada Next - Episode 44
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Monday on MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 44 (Intro) [Armada Music]
00:45 Cat Dealers & Guz Zanotto feat. Moore – Save Me Now [Armada Music]
03:47 Beatchuggers – Forever Man (How Many Times) [Earth N Days Remix] (Armada Music)
07:08 Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Gid Sedgwick – Half Life [A State Of Trance]
10:30 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Hannah Ellis – What If [SONO Music]
13:21 Tom Staar x AVIRA feat. Diana Miro – In My Soul (Brainheart Remix) [Armada Music]
17:20 Low Steppa feat. Stevie Neale – Like A Fool (Boiling Point Mix) [Armada Deep]
21:16 York – On The Beach (Kryder Remix) [Armada Music]
25:23 Tinlicker x Robert Miles – Children [Armada Music]
29:50 TRACK OF THE WEEK: Felon feat. EKE – Fine Lines [Armada Music]
34:00 AVIRA feat. Grace Ackerman – Run To You (AVIRA’s Unplugged Mix) [Armada Music]
36:33 D.O.D feat. The Melody Men – Moments [Armada Music]
39:30 Nicolas Haelg feat. Marie Beeckman – Gravity (2021 Edit) [The Bearded Man]
41:54 ARMADA CLASSIC: Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me [The Bearded Man]
44:55 Armin van Buuren – Euthymia [Armada Music]
48:11 Mark Sixma & Jordan Shaw – Somebody Else Instead [Armada Music]
51:03 Armin van Buuren feat. Duncan Laurence – Feel Something (Tom Staar Remix) [Armada Music]
53:28 MAKJ & JYYE – Promises [Armada Music]
57:01 John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Scorz Remix) [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music