Spinnin' Sessions Radio - Episode #402 | Justus

33 505
Published on 21 Jan 2021, 16:41
We're proud to welcome Justus as our artist spotlight in Spinnin' Sessions episode #402!

Tracklist: 1001tracklists.com/tracklist/p...
1. MOGUAI x Future Kings x MOYA - Laser Beams
2. Dario Rodriguez - Back to Me (feat. Scott Abbot)
3. Merk & Kremont x Buzz Low - Do It
4. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Tony Junior & Steff da Campo - Live Your Life
5. Tungevaag - Woke Up In India
6. Murat Salman - Mistake
7. Retrika, Alex Mueller - Dark Space
8. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Justus - Meant to Be
9. Dubdogz, Mariana Bo, Flakkë - Drop It (feat. Luisah)
10. David Tort - Dad
11. Wh0 - Free (feat Zhana)
12. [FAN REQUEST] Brooks & KSHMR - Voices (feat. TZAR) | by Alan
13. CID - No! (Volkoder Remix)
14. Quintino - Bad Bees (feat. Harrison First)
15. Husman x SaberZ - Quarantine
16. Zafrir - Warfare
17. ricky retro - died
18. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] The Nightgroovers - Do It All Night

Follow the Spinnin' Sessions playlist on Spotify: spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin' Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin' Sessions by submitting it here: spinninrecords.com/talentpool

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: bit.do/spinnintv
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Subscribe to our Spinnin' Deep YouTube Channel: bit.do/spinnindeepyt

Join our Spinnin' Records Top 100 Playlist ► spinninrecords.lnk.to/top100!Y...

Join our official Discord server: bit.ly/spinnindiscord

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: