Curtis Mayfield - Roots (Full Album)

117 974
Published on 1 Feb 2021, 15:59
You're listening to the official audio for the full album Curtis Mayfield - 'Roots' (1971). Pre-order your copy of Roots on exclusive color vinyl for Black History Month from a Black-Owned Indie Record Retailer. Find one near you at

Track Listing:
1. Get Down 00:00
2. Keep on Keeping On 05:48
3. Underground 10:56
4. We Got to Have Peace 16:14
5. Beautiful Brother of Mine 21:00
6. Now You're Gone 28:27
7. Love to Keep You in My Mind 35:20

Subscribe to the Rhino Channel!

Check Out Our Favorite Playlists:
Rhino Favorite 100
80s Hits
Classic Rock

Stay connected with RHINO on...

RHINO is the official YouTube channel of the greatest music catalog in the world. Founded in 1978, Rhino is the world's leading pop culture label specializing in classic rock, soul, and 80's and 90's alternative. The vast Rhino catalog of more than 5,000 albums, videos, and hit songs features material by Warner Music Group artists such as Van Halen, Madonna, Duran Duran, Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, The Doors, Chicago, Black Sabbath, John Coltrane, Yes, Alice Cooper, Linda Ronstadt, The Ramones, The Monkees, Carly Simon, and Curtis Mayfield, among many others. Check back for classic music videos, live performances, hand-curated playlists, the Rhino Podcast, and more!