How I made 'Rise' - a Lost Frequencies short movie

34 732
1.6%
Published on 20 Apr 2021, 15:00
Stream 'Rise' now on all dsp's: lostfrequencies.lnk.to/Rise

#LostFrequencies #Rise #SonyMusic

Follow Lost Frequencies:
Instagram: instagram.com/lostfrequencies
Facebook: facebook.com/LostFrequenciesMu...
Twitter: twitter.com/lfrequencies
TikTok: tiktok.com/@lostfrequencies

CREDITS
Agency: Wolfstreet @wolfstreetagency

Creative direction & graphics: Celis Jansen & Joeri Worm @wearemoire

Director: Tommie Geraedts @tommiegeraedts
Producer: Allen Grygierczyk @allengrygierczyk
Production manager: Tess Wijker @tesswijker
Production assistant: Danae van Hoof @danaevanhoof

1st A.D.:Farah Abdi @abdifilms
D.o.P.: Thomas van Krugten @thomasvankrugten
1st A.C.: Casper Fraij @casperfraij
Gaffer: Jeroen Zwart @jeroenzwart
Licht assistent: Ayke Govaart @ayke_govaart
Licht assistent: Nina Kleinstra @ninakleinstra
Grip: Roy van den Vlekkert
DIT: Erik Wiedenhof
Health and safety officer: Brechtje Nieuwint

Make up: Danielle Grisel @daniellegrisel
Styling: Babette Tielrooij @babette.tielrooij
Choreographer: Emma Evelein @emmaevelein
VFX Supervisor: Nick Marlow @nickmarhigh

Editor: Sam van der Poel @sampoeli
Colorist: Thijs Kern @thijskern
Online: Damiaan Dracht @damieyaan

VFX: Tommie Geraedts @tommiegeraedts
Damiaan Dracht @damieyaan
Bart van Brussel
Nick Marlow @nickmarhigh
Giovanni Locantore @igiowa
newsautotechmusickids