Armada Next - Episode 72

5 384
Published on 26 Jul 2021, 14:18
Discover 'Armada Next - Episode 72' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Monday on MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 72 [Armada Music]
00:45 Junior Jack - Another Thrill [Armada Music]
04:59 Dada feat. Lovespeake - Still Love You (MOTi Remix) [Armada Music]
07:47 Loud Luxury feat. Drew Love - Safe With Me
10:35 Damon Sharpe & Disco Fries - 15 Minutes [Armada Music]
13:47 Felix Leiter – Be Free [The Bearded Man]
17:01 MAKJ x MADDS x Mila Jam - Just Sayin' [Armada Music]
20:14 Cedric Gervais vs Grace Gaustad – Out of Time [Delecta Records]
24:12 TRACK OF THE WEEK: Shadow Child – Sun [Armada Electronic Elements]
29:06 Tinlicker & Helsloot – Because You Move Me [Armada Electronic Elements]
33:42 Armin van Buuren & DubVision feat. YOU - I Should Be Loving You [Armada Music]
37:18 CLUB MIX: Joachim Pastor - Right Now (Zonderling Remix) [Armada Music]
41:14 Fat Sushi – Midnight In Paris [Days Like Nights]
46:01 ReOrder & Jordan Tobias present Crowd+Ctrl – Hush [A State Of Trance]
51:10 Maxim Lany – Closer (Janika Tenn Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
54:23 Fergie - Alpha Centauri [Armind]

Connect with Armada Music