Armada Next - Episode 88

5 003
161 day – 6 4461:00:01
Armada Next - Episode 74
Published on 15 Nov 2021, 13:45
Discover 'Armada Next - Episode 88' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Monday on MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 88 (Intro) [Armada Music]
00:45 Mark Knight & Darius Syrossian feat. Prospect Park - Get This Feeling [Armada Subjekt]
05:01 Rashid Ajami & Dröm - Die In The Dark [Armada Electronic Elements]
08:20 D.O.D - Isolate [Armada Music]
11:52 AVIRA & Nicholas Gunn - Sensing You [Armada Music]
14:22 New Hype - Love Again (DJ S.K.T Remix) [Armada Music]
17:08 Frank Pole - Anything (LUVE Remix) [Armada Music]
20:14 Ferry Corsten feat. Lovlee - Poison (Breaks Mix) [Flashover Records]
24:45 TRACK OF THE WEEK: Dean Mickoski & Simon Field - Fever In My Feet [Armada Subjekt]
28:14 Super8 & Tab feat. Jess Ball - Live For Tonight (Scorz Remix) [Armind]
31:38 Brando - All Night [Armada Music]
34:44 Niiko x Swae - Typical Love [Armada Music]
37:37 Autograf & Kyle Reynolds - Drifting Away [Armada Music]
39:55 Artemesia - Bits And Pieces (Matt Smallwood Remix) [Armada Music]
44:07 Ridney - DM (Todd Terry Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
49:11 Infinity Ink - Full Capacity (Joris Voorn Remix) [Cooltempo Records]
54:01 Fabrication - Hans Dominator [Armada Electronic Elements]

Connect with Armada Music

9 days – 2 5603:46
Zona Rika - Seremos
9 days – 2 8541:24:28
Bring the Club Home!
1 hour – 5061:00:02
Armada Next - Episode 97
2 days – 3773:41
Eazy Mendez, Cebe - Parches