Armada Next | Episode 122 | Ben Malone

9 792
Published on 8 Aug 2022, 11:00
Discover 'Armada Next - Episode 122' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives, features and premieres, high-profile guest mixes, a Future Anthem and a classic Armada Rewind track, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 122 (Intro)
01:05 Ben Hemsley - Erase Me [Armada Music]
07:02 Tensnake - How Will I Know [Armada Music]
10:41 mOat - In A Quandry [Armada Electronic Elements]
13:41 Mason feat Afrika “Baby Bam” - The Wicked [Armada Music]
18:49 Nicholas Gunn feat. Diana Miro - Hold Me [Armada Music]
21:38 Loud Luxury feat. KIDDO - These Nights [Armada Music]
25:36 ARMADA REWIND: Klubbheads - Klubhopping [Armada Music]
28:43 Nightlapse x Volaris x Nathan Nicholson - Through The Night [Armada Music]
32:36 FUTURE ANTHEM: Pablo Nouvelle - Lights On [Armada Electronic Elements]
35:55 Franc Fala - Liar [Armada Electronic Elements]
38:25 Josef K - Latex [Armada Electronic Elements]
41:35 Prohecy - Company [Armada Electronic Elements]
46:05 Fur Coat - Saharan Dust [Armada Electronic Elements]
48:57 James iD - Listen [Armada Electronic Elements]
53:55 James Hurr - Tallis [Armada Electronic Elements]
58:51 Kyle Kinch - Moonraker [Armada Electronic Elements]

Connect with Armada Music